EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

Franklin Central (H)

Thu, Nov. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Warren Central

DETAILS

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

New Palestine Invite (A)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

9:00 AM EDT

New Palestine

DETAILS

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

Purdue Girls Wrestling Invite (A)

Sat, Nov. 11 2023

9:00 AM EST

Purdue Polytechnic - Englewood

DETAILS

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

Ben Davis (H)

Wed, Nov. 15 2023

6:00 PM EST

Warren Central

DETAILS

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

North Central (H)

Wed, Nov. 29 2023

6:00 PM EST

Warren Central

DETAILS

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

Monrovia Invite (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

9:00 AM EST

Monrovia HS

DETAILS

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

Brebeuf / LC (H)

Wed, Dec. 6 2023

6:30 PM EST

Warren Central

DETAILS

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

Lebanon Invite (A)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

9:00 AM EST

Lebanon

DETAILS

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

Perry Meridian (H)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

6:00 PM EST

Warren Central High School

DETAILS

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

TBD (A)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

TBD

DETAILS

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

New Palestine (A)

Wed, Dec. 20 2023

6:00 PM EST

New Palestine

DETAILS

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

Regionals (A)

Sat, Dec. 30 2023

9:00 AM EST

Perry Meridian

DETAILS

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

Semi-State (A)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

11:00 AM EST

New Castle

DETAILS

Wrestling, Girls Varsity

State Championships (A)

Fri, Jan. 12 2024

11:00 AM EST

Kokomo

DETAILS